2:21 am

Lost and Confused.

So as I lay with my window open to a cool winters breeze to kiss my face I hear the subtle small town crunch of a shadowed night.
I assume there are less than a hundred humans awake within six miles of me.
It’s times like these where I cherish the small town that has raised myself into the humble person I am.
With this noted I crave for a buzz. I crave to be in lust with the lights and people. To hear many conversations from an open window and think to myself a fake life these people may live or
interpret what they are trying to say. I wan’t to not feel like the only one awake at 2:21 am.
Shall I never forget my small town love and I will always return my soul and heart belong to the cities that are taking over the world.

View original post

კომენტარის დატოვება

